MIAMI Association of REALTORS

     

                

MIAMI Corporate Board of Directors 2019

2019 Chairman of the Board
José María Serrano, CCIM
New Miami Realty corp
10950 N Kendall Drive, Suite 200
Miami, FL 33176
P: (305) 635-5000
C: (305) 283-0492
jserrano@nmrcommercial.com
2020 Chairman of the Board-Elect
Jorge L. Guerra, Jr., CRS
Real Estate Sales Force, Inc.
814 Ponce De León Boulevard,
Ste. 500
Coral Gables, FL  33134
P: (305) 392-1497
F: (305) 402-0395
C: (305) 725-2828
j@resf.com
2018 Chairman of the Board
George C. Jalil
, RAA, TRC
First Service Realty, Real Living
13155 Southwest 42 Street
Miami, FL  33175
P: (305) 551-9400
F: (305) 222-1555
C: (786) 303-3435
george.c.jalil@gmail.com
Secretary
Mark Sadek
The Keyes Company, Inc.
2920 North University Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33065
P: 954-752-0900
F: 954-752-2378
marksadek@keyes.com
Treasurer
Jack H. Levine
ABR, ABRM, CRB, CRS, SRES
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road
Miami, Florida 33143
P: (305) 665-6645, ext 11
jlevine@levinerealty.com

Jennifer Wollmann
2019 Commercial President
Jennifer Wollmann, CIPS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: 305-960-2418
C: 305-776-2792
wollmann.j@ewm.com
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
2019 Residential President
Ines Hegedus-Garcia
Related ISG International Realty
350 NE 24 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, FL 33137
P: 305-758-2323
F: 305-758-2324
C: 305-206-9366
ines@miamism.com
Jonathan Keith
2019 Broward President
Jonathan Keith

Compass Florida, LLC
1200 East Las Olas Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
C: 954-709-9742
P: 954-210-7040
Jonathan.Keith@Compass.com
Kim Price
2019 JTHS-MIAMI President
Kim Price, CIPS
Jupiter Lighthouse Realty
2141 US Highway One
Jupiter, FL 33477
C: 561-379-4554
P: 561-744-8244
F: 561-741-1038
Kimpricerealtor@gmail.com
Wesley Ulloa
2019 YPN President
Wesley Ulloa, CLHMS
LUXE Properties
55 Merrick Way, Suite 402
Coral Gables, FL 33134
C: 305-986-7041
P: 305-809-7650
Wesley@luxeknows.com
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
2020 Commercial President-Elect
Fernando Arencibia, Jr.
RE/MAX Realty 1
5631 Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, Fl 33137
P: 305-822-8216
F: 786-472-7162
C: 786-512-3745
fernando@arenciproperties.com
Raul Estrada
2020 Residential President-Elect
Raul Estrada
Dash - A Real Estate Company
132 Madeira Avenue
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 786-586-5844
Raul@DashCompany.com
Sharon Lindblade
2020 Broward President-Elect
Sharon R. Lindblade, CIPS, GRI, PMN, PSA
Century 21 Hansen Realty
3010 E. Commercial Blvd.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
P: 954-776-5400
F: 888-495-0296
C: 954-383-4477
slindblade@gmail.com
David Abernathy
2020 JTHS-MIAMI President-Elect
David Abernathy
Waterfront Properties & Club Communities
825 Parkway Street,  Ste. 8
Jupiter, FL  33477
P: 561-628-0128
david@wfpcc.com
Peter Ortega
2019 YPN President-Elect
Peter Ortega
Keller Williams Realty
1680 Meridian Ave. Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL. 33139
C: 562-209-4014
PeterOrtega305@gmail.com
John Dohm
Director
John Dohm, SIOR, CCIM, CFP
Infinity Commercial Real Estate
1505 NW 167 Street, Ste. 103
Miami, Florida 33169
P: (954) 557-3646
john@jdohm.com

Director
Brian Sharpe
Sharpe Properties Group
1060 East 33rd Street
Hialeah, FL 33013
P: 305-693-3500
F: 305-693-3497
brian@sharpeproperties.com

Ron Shuffield
Director
Ron Shuffield
EWM Realty International
355 Alhambra Circle, Ste.950
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305.960.2525
C: 305.775.3390
F: 305.960.5200
shuffield@ewm.com
Moe Veissi
Director
Moe Veissi
Veissi & Associates, Inc.
7800 Red Road, Suite 301
South Miami, FL 33143
P: 305-665-9299
F: 305-665-1230
C: 786-367-0171
moe@veissi.com
Christopher Zoller
Director
Christopher Zoller, CRS
EWM Realty International
550 South Dixie Highway
Coral Gables, FL 33146
P: (305) 329-7779
F: (305) 662-5646
C: (305) 321-3221
zoller.c@ewm.com
Chief Executive Officer
Teresa King Kinney
CAE, CIPS, GRI, RCE, TRC
700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33166
P: (305) 468-7000
F: (305) 468-7011
tkinney@miamire.com